Follow

How do I close my account?

To close your account, please follow the below instructions. 

  1. Open the menu and click "Profile."

  2. Click "Close Account" and click "Yes" in the prompt.

  3. Check your email and click the confirmation link in the email to confirm the closure of your account. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk