Follow

How do I cancel My Account?

To close your account, please follow the below instructions. 

1) Open the menu and click "Profile."

2) Click "Close Account" and click "Yes" in the prompt.

3) Check your email and click the confirmation link in the email to confirm the closure of your account. 

Once your account is closed, you will no longer be able to access your account. If you wish to re-open your account at a later date, you must open a ticket.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk